The Amazing Pudding

Moving Out!

Posted on: December 2, 2009

When I first started this blog I wanted to keep my kids anonymous so their lives wouldn’t be easily googled at some later date. Well, that didn’t work because the nuisance of having separate handles, login credentials, etc. proved to be a barrier to frequent posting. I’ve also decided that I didn’t like maintaining multiple identities, even though I wasn’t doing so for fraudulent purposes.

So, I’ve reintegrated myself and moved this blog to my hosted domain. You can now find me here.

Leave a comment

Links? What links?

I can't keep up with blogroll maintenance any more so I've given up. Instead, below you'll find shared links from Google Reader and Delicious. If you read enough of them you should be able to figure out most of the parenting sites I frequent.

RSS Fresh Clippings

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Delicious!